Choose your language

T21RS Committees

 

Programm Committee (T21RS International Conference 2017 - Chicago)

President:
M. (Mara) Dierssen
CRG, Systems Biology Program and Spanish Society for Neuroscience, Barcelona, Spain
conference@T21RS.org

Committee members: Jorge Busciglio (USA), Anita Bhattacharia (USA), Pablo Caviedes (Chile), Jean Maurice Delabar (FR), Cynthia Ann Lemere (USA), Deny Menghini (IT), Dean Nizetic (UK-Singapore), Nicole Schupf (USA)

 

Committee for Science & Society

President:
P.P. (Peter Paul) De Deyn
Professor in Neurology, Director Alzheimer Research Center Groningen
University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG), The Netherlands; University of Antwerp, Belgium
society@T21RS.org

Committee members: Alain Dekker (The Netherlands), Juan Fortea Ormaechea (Spain), Lotta Granholm (USA), Cindy Lemere (USA) and Sebastián Videla (Spain)

 

Committee for Sponsoring

President: 
J.M. (Jean Maurice) Delabar
Director of Research
Brain and Spine Institute (ICM), Hôpital de la Pitié-Salpêtrière, Paris, France
sponsoring@T21RS.org

Committee members: Michelle Whitten (GDSF, USA), Marie-Claude Potier (FR)

 

Committee for Education & Training

President:
R. (Renata) Bartesaghi
University of Bologna, Italy
education@T21RS.org

Committee members: Carmen Martinez-Cué (Spain), Tom Blumenthal (USA), Tarek Haydar (USA)

 

Commitee for Preclinical Research

President:
Y. (Yann) Hérault
Institut Clinique de la Souris, Institut de Génétique Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire, Illkirch, France
preclinical@T21RS.org

Committee members: William Mobley (USA), Elisabeth Fisher (UK), Marie-Claude Potier (FR), Stylianos Antonarakis (CH), Jean-Maurice Delabar (FR)

 

Committee for Clinical Research

President: 
A. (Andre) Strydom
Reader in Intellectual  Disabilities
LonDowns consortium; University College London, UK
clinical@T21RS.org

Committee members: Shahid Zaman (UK), Ira Lott (USA), Tonnie Coppus (NL), Juan Fortea (SP), Weihong Song (CA - CN)