Choose your language

T21RS Committees


Programm Committee (T21RS International Conference 2017 - Chicago)

M. (Mara) Dierssen
CRG, Systems Biology Program and Spanish Society for Neuroscience, Barcelona, Spain

Committee members: Jorge Busciglio (USA), Anita Bhattacharia (USA), Pablo Caviedes (Chile), Jean Maurice Delabar (FR), Cynthia Ann Lemere (USA), Deny Menghini (IT), Dean Nizetic (UK-Singapore), Nicole Schupf (USA)


Committee for Science & Society

P.P. (Peter Paul) De Deyn
Professor in Neurology, Director Alzheimer Research Center Groningen
University Medical Center Groningen (UMCG), The Netherlands; University of Antwerp, Belgium

Committee members: Alain Dekker (The Netherlands), Juan Fortea Ormaechea (Spain), Lotta Granholm (USA), Cindy Lemere (USA) and Sebastián Videla (Spain)


Committee for Sponsoring

J.M. (Jean Maurice) Delabar
Director of Research
Brain and Spine Institute (ICM), Hôpital de la Pitié-Salpêtrière, Paris, France

Committee members: Michelle Whitten (GDSF, USA), Marie-Claude Potier (FR)


Committee for Education & Training

R. (Renata) Bartesaghi
University of Bologna, Italy

Committee members: Carmen Martinez-Cué (Spain), Tom Blumenthal (USA), Tarek Haydar (USA)


Commitee for Preclinical Research

Y. (Yann) Hérault
Institut Clinique de la Souris, Institut de Génétique Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire, Illkirch, France

Committee members: William Mobley (USA), Elisabeth Fisher (UK), Marie-Claude Potier (FR), Stylianos Antonarakis (CH), Jean-Maurice Delabar (FR)


Committee for Clinical Research

A. (Andre) Strydom
Reader in Intellectual  Disabilities
LonDowns consortium; University College London, UK

Committee members: Shahid Zaman (UK), Ira Lott (USA), Tonnie Coppus (NL), Juan Fortea (SP), Weihong Song (CA - CN)