Choose your language
Back to overview

Program Committee

For the election for the chair of the Program Committee of T21RS for the years 2018-2020, two candidates were nominated namely Anita Bhattacharyya and Tom Blumenthal. T21RS Members (i.e. those who have paid their membership fees) vote from Monday 12th of March to Sunday 18th of March 2018. Anita Bhattacharyya was elected as new chair of the Program Committee. The Executive Board of T21RS congratulates Anita with her new position!